Psapp - Early Cats and Tracks Volume 2

Early Cats and Tracks Volume 2


Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download EP (AAC) 8 tracks £4.50
Download individual tracks From £0.75


Psapp - Early Cats and Tracks Volume 2

This compilation is a second collection of some of our early and previously unavailable tracks from various EPs from the olden days...and features the voice of Galia's Dad, some extremely loved noises including a rhythm section with crisps crunching, a visit to the pub and some sellotape. This will be a digital only release.


Download EP (PSAPP666)
  1. Psapp - Feel the Fur
  2. Psapp - Dad’s Breakdown
  3. Psapp - Scissory
  4. Psapp - Northdown C
  5. Psapp - Happy Lamb
  6. Psapp - Whores
  7. Psapp - How Things Turn Up
  8. Psapp - Who Knows My Ohs